Talk About Network

Google


Register and Login
Nick
Password
Register create new account Sign up is FREE and you can post replies, new topics, bookmark posts and more!
Recover lost password


Education > Higher Education > yourdo***entsou...
Latest [ Topics | Posts ] Archive Post A New Topic Post a Reply
<< Topic < Post Post 1 of 2 Topic 77 of 90
Post > Topic >>

yourdo***entsource OLD janrom@gmail.com comments

by Beti <centrecontact@[EMAIL PROTECTED] > May 27, 2007 at 01:20 PM

http://www.anti-fakediplomareview.com/yourdo***entsource.html
www.antifakediplomareview.com

WWW.YOURDO***ENTSOURCE.COM
Phony Comments Against Site!

Re****ted: May 17, 2007

janrom@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 Google Groups Fake Postings (Another Site Owner)

I a recent victim or to be attacked by spam is a site owner by the
name Vinney V Lucciono who owners a number of sites that really cannot
be classified as a Fake Diploma Sites due to what his company sells.
As re****ted a man calling himself Eric using the aka
acrovista2002@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 aka janrom...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 aka
bussiejohn...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 REALLY = Diplomaxpress Jose Miller sent Mr.
Vinney V Lucciono yourdo***entsource many threatening e-mails in which
Mr. Vinney V. Lucciono  yourdo***entsource responded in good faith and
gave this nut his private phone number explaining that he was a real
company and had nothing to hide.

Eric the assumed and fake name contacted Mr. Vinney V. Lucciono via
his home phone of course blocking his number stating that he lived in
Canada as the caller ID in Texas still show the area code as the US?
Of course the email address used to contact Mr. Vinney V. Lucciono
yourdo***entsource was acrovista2002@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 which Mr. Vinney V.
Lucciono explained that he was a real Business on file with the State
of Texas USA a (Printing Company) under the public access Harris
Country Records Direct Source Printing.

Eric aka acrovista2002@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 REALLY Diplomaxpress REALLY the bogus
site Fakediplomareview.com was after nothing more than information to
smear yet another real company using Fake Google Groups first started
by Diplomasxpress Eric or Jose Miller first site. If anyone has read
this site Diplomasunlimited - Diplomaxpress  - Diplomaprofessionals
Fakediplomareview (HIS NEW SITE) Fakediploma-review (HIS OLD SITE)
Diploma-review.com which are all owned by the same person Jose Miller
aka Eric acrovista2002@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 aka janrom...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 aka
bussiejohn...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 REALLY = Diplomaxpress

Of course janrom...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 his other fake name can be seen again
trying to slander yet another site or business that checks out as he
feels threatened using any information such as Fake IM conversations
IP Address, Marriage records anything to intimidate people and
business in general.

We are sorry janrom...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
 but yourdo***entsource has a valid
DBA or State of Texas Business License that can be viewed and accessed
by anyone. It's simple Public Access so your scam postings at Google
Groups don't fly!

So all we can say directly to you Diplomaxpress Jose Miller is this
site will remain open as your days of scamming people with fake
postings and fake review sites are numbered.
 




 2 Posts in Topic:
yourdocumentsource OLD janrom@gmail.com comments
Beti <centrecontact@[E  2007-05-27 13:20:45 
Re: yourdocumentsource OLD janrom@gmail.com comments
janrom <janromcis@[EMA  2007-07-04 10:04:46 

Post A Reply:
  Go here to Signup

AddThis Feed Button


About - Advertising - Contact - Frequently Asked Questions - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Signup

Contact
tan12V112 Mon Dec 1 9:15:50 CST 2008.