On Jul 23, 4:16 am, elie <elie387@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote:
> Title: Printing, Publi****ng
>
> Onlineyearbooks is a trading style of OS Print And Publi****ng Limited.
> We have:
> =B7 an international pedigree,
> =B7 strong internal controls and
> =B7 carefully managed costs
>
> For more enquiries visit us aswww.onlineyearbooks.co.uk
> or
> Email us:marketing@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
> Kind Regards
> Michael Bamford (Business Development Manager)
> Keywords: Books Printing , Brochure printing, Online yearbook printing
Spam message seen in many newsgroups. Details for re****ting this:
Domain name:
onlineyearbooks.co.uk
Registrant:
os international llc
Registrant type:
Non-UK Cor****ation
Registrant's address:
po box 484
huntingdon
cambs
PE29 1WP
GB
Registrar:
Pipex Communications UK Ltd t/a 123-Reg.co.uk [Tag =3D 123-REG]
URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 15-Feb-2006
Renewal date: 15-Feb-2008
Last updated: 15-Feb-2006
Registration status:
Registered until renewal date.
Name servers:
ns1.greatvaluewebhost.com
ns2.greatvaluewebhost.com
-Trace: posting.google.com 1185185770 24531 127.0.0.1 (23 Jul 2007
10:16:10 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 10:16:10 +0000 (UTC)
User-Agent: G2/1.0
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1;
DigExt; FunWebProducts; .NET CLR 1.0.3705; InfoPath.
1),gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
x35g2000prf.googlegroups.com; posting-
host=3D122.160.0.7;
posting-account=3Dps2QrAMAAAA6_jCuRt2JEIpn5Otqf_w0
Spam will be noted in antispam newsgroup shortly so keywords will
direct the spammer to that group too.


|